Her

It’s not your fault

Please don’t blame the damage I have

Done to myself on you

Because this is the darkness

She tells me what to do

So when you call me late at night

Because nobody has heard from me in five days

It’s because she told me to stay in

She told me the dangers of the outside world

She told me the truth

She told me how you think of me

I’m sorry I was always such a hassle in your life

I’m sorry I wasn’t easier to deal with

I’m sorry

I’m sorry

I’m sorry

Leave a Reply

